My Future

In my future I hope to be either a NBA all star, singer, or architect.  I want to be a NBA all star not because of the fame or money, for the passion.  Basketball is my favorite sport and my favorite team is the Trail Blazers.  I want to be a singer because I like singing.  My favorite band is the Imagine Dragons.  My favorite song is Demons and my favorite singer is Katy Perry.  I want to be an architect because I love designing stuff like Lego’s and things in Minecraft.  I also like designs like the design of my house.  It rocks!

In the future I also want to help stop global warming.  It’s a real problem.  How I want to help is by reducing, reusing, and recycle.  Global warming may go up one degree Celsius if we are lucky or if we’re unlucky it could go up five degrees Celsius in a hundred years.  The green house gasses are methane, water vapor, carbon dioxide, nitrous oxide, Sulfur hexafluoride, Perfluorocarbon, Hydrofluorocarbon, and Chlorofluorocarbon.  Did you know that cows create methane?
>Another thing I want to do with my life is be an author.  I love to read and write.  My favorite author is Rick Riordan.  He wrote Percy Jackson and the Olympians.  He also wrote the Caine Cronical and Hero’s of Olympus series.  They’re very popular and my favorite series.  I hope you like writing because if you do  here’s an awesome site to do it.  Now presenting storybird!

2 thoughts on “My Future

  1. Dear Caleb,
    I love your post. I also want to be a NBA all star.
    I also like how you put a video on the post.

    From, Ryan J

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *